Bluegrass and Old-time Music Festival

3/4/5/6 May 2019

Lineup 2019



Breaking Grass https://breakinggrass.com/
Ron Block https://ronblock.com/
Tony Furtado https://www.tonyfurtado.com/
Midnight Skyracer http://midnightskyracer.com/
Hubert Murray Band https://www.hubertmurray.com/
Johns & Nowak https://www.johnsandnowak.com/
Ben Somers String Band https://ben-somers.com
Alden/Patternson/Dashwood https://aldenpattersonanddashwood.com/
The Wagon Hoppers https://www.facebook.com/waggonhoppers/
The Rye Sisters https://theryesisters.com/
The Reckless Abandoners http://recklessabandoners.com/
The Long Hill Ramblers http://www.longhillramblers.com/
The Peas http://www.thepeasduo.com/
The Farwells http://thefarwells.band/index
The Firecrackers Coming Soon
Ceri Ridge Trading Company Facebook Page
Ale & Cakes Facebook Page
Wood, Wire and Words http://www.woodwireandwords.com/
The Vanguards http://thevanguards.uk/

Lineup subject to change.